2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
at
McMurry
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Hardin-Simmons
6:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 11
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
St. Edward's #
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
St. Mary's (Tex.)
TBA
A
December
Mon Dec 16
vs
Washington and Lee
@ Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas Trinity Classic
3:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 30
at
Texas Lutheran *
TBA
A
January
Fri Jan 10
at
Austin *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Dallas *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Centenary (La.) *
5:30 PM
A
February
Sun Feb 02
at
St. Thomas (Tex.) *
12:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Colorado Col. *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
JWU (Denver) *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Trinity (Tex.) *
4:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
February
Fri. 28 at SCAC Men's Basketball Conference Championship
  Kerrville, Texas
Sat. 29 at SCAC Men's Basketball Conference Championship
  Kerrville, Texas
 
March
Sun. 1 at SCAC Men's Basketball Conference Championship
  Kerrville, Texas