Tabs

Top Stories
Social
Headlines

Baseball Defeats #6 TLU Bulldogs 7-6 in 21 Innings on Senior Day

Baseball

KERRVILLE, TX: The Mountaineers defeated SCAC opponent #6 Texas Lutheran University 7-6 in 21 innings during their second game of the series at Bob Henry Field on Saturday afternoon. This game tied 4/22/11 Oglethorpe vs. Rhodes as the longest game in SCAC history. 

Gilliam Earns SCAC Baseball Hitter of the Week

Baseball

Josh Gilliam, a junior infielder for the Mountaineers, has been named the SCAC Baseball Hitter of the Week for games played from Monday, April 8 through Sunday, April 7 after his performance against the Dallas Crusaders.

Load More

Mountaineers Calendar

Fri Feb 07
2:00 PM
vs. McMurry
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
vs. McMurry
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. McMurry
Fri Feb 14
6:00 PM
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Tue Feb 18
12:00 PM
vs. Howard Payne
Fri Feb 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Houston, TX St. Thomas Tournament
Sat Feb 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Houston, TX St. Thomas Tournament
Sun Feb 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Houston, TX St. Thomas Tournament
Fri Feb 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational
Sat Feb 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational
Sun Mar 01
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational
Sun Mar 08
12:00 PM
vs. DeSales
Sun Mar 08
3:00 PM
vs. DeSales
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
at Hardin-Simmons
Sat Mar 14
12:00 PM
at Dallas
Sat Mar 14
3:00 PM
at Dallas
Sun Mar 15
1:00 PM
at Dallas
Fri Mar 20
2:00 PM
vs. Austin
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors