Tabs

Top Stories
Social
Headlines

Wrestling Competes at Nebraska Kearny and UHD Tri

Wrestling

KERRVILLE, TX: The Mountaineer Men's Wrestling teams competed at both the Younes Hospitality Open hosted by the University of Nebraska Kearny and the UHD Tri hosted by the University of Houston Downtown.

Men's Wrestling Wins Richland Scuffle

Wrestling

DALLAS, TX: The Mountaineer Men's Wrestling team took home first place in the Richland Scuffle on Saturday afternoon in Dallas with a score of 107.

Wrestling Wins NCWA Southwest Conference Championship

Wrestling

DALLAS, TX: The Schreiner University Men's and Women's Wrestling teams earned NCWA Southwestern Conference Titles after both programs won their respective tournaments. This is the team's first year of competition.

Schreiner Wrestling Team pic 2018-2019

Wrestling

Schreiner Wrestling Team members pose for a team picture all together before heading off to a competition. What a great team and what a great year it's already been!

2018 Wayland Invitational

Wrestling

The Mountaineer women’s wrestling  team had a solid showing at the Wayland open on December 1st in Lubbock, TX.

Student Athlete of the Month

Wrestling

Robert Hernandez was recognized as Male student athlete of the month of November. Way to go Robert!

Load More

Mountaineers Calendar

Sun Dec 22
at Desert Duals
Las Vegas
Sat Jan 11
at Mustang Invitational
Conway, Arkansas
Sat Jan 18
at NCWA National Duals
Lynchburg, Virginia
Fri Jan 24
at Midwest Duals
Kearney, Nebraska
Fri Jan 31
at Schreiner Tri
Texas Wesleyan and Richland, Kerrville, Texas
Sun Feb 02
at Southwest Conference Duals
Houston, Texas
Sat Feb 08
at Schreiner Tri
UHD, Kerrville, Texas
Sat Feb 15
at Schreiner Invitational
Kerrville, Texas
Mon Mar 02
at Southwest Conference Championships
Dallas, Texas
Thu Mar 12
at National Championships
Allen, Texas
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors