Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Raleigh
Director of Athletics
(830) 792-7482 wraleigh@schreiner.edu
Cindy Becker
Associate Director of Athletics
(830) 792-7310 cabecker@schreiner.edu
Devan Musa
Assistant Director of Athletics, SWA, & Sports Information
(830) 792-7359 dmusa@schreiner.edu
Vickie Cochrane
Administrative Specialist
(830) 792-7289 vmcochrane@schreiner.edu
Brian Bernard
Faculty Athletics Representative
(830) 792-7433 bpbernard@schreiner.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Ramos
Head Athletic Trainer
(830) 792-7307 cramos@schreiner.edu
Lidia Garcia
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(830) 792-7299 lgarcia@schreiner.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Brisbin
Head Coach
(830) 792-7292 RSBrisbin@schreiner.edu
Connor Ver Schuur
Head JV/Assistant Coach
cverschuur@schreiner.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marwan Elrakabawy
Interim Head Coach
(830) 792-7306 MElrakabawy@schreiner.edu
Alex Moe
Head JV/Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7446 amoe@schreiner.edu
Brandon Cerezola
Assistant Coach
Bcerezola@schreiner.edu
Reagan Schott
Student Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Davidson
Head Coach
(830) 792-7381 sdavidson@schreiner.edu
Brittany King
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7308 bking@schreiner.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendall Luy
Head Coach
(830) 895-7117 KLuy@schreiner.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendall Luy
Head Coach
(830) 895-7117 KLuy@schreiner.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Baxter
Head Coach
(830) 792-7343 abaxter@schreiner.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alan Baxter
Head Coach
(830) 792-7343 abaxter@schreiner.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Collins
Head Coach
(830) 792-7293 CCollins@schreiner.edu
Garrett Kull
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7374 GKull@schreiner.edu
Devan Pilarski
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7374 dpilarski@schreiner.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alyssa Taramona
Head Coach
(830) 792-7449 ataramona@schreiner.edu
Taylor Goyen
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7374 tgoyen@schreiner.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexis Lynn
Head Coach
(830) 792-7273 alynn@schreiner.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Carrillo
Head Coach
(830) 792-7291 jcarrillo@schreiner.edu
Edgar Torres
Assistant Coach
etorres@schreiner.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacob Carrillo
Head Coach
(830) 792-7291 jcarrillo@schreiner.edu
Edgar Torres
Assistant Coach
etorres@schreiner.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendall Luy
Head Coach
(830) 895-7117 KLuy@schreiner.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendall Luy
Head Coach
(830) 895-7117 KLuy@schreiner.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alyssa Hanley
Head Coach
(830) 792-7290 ahanley@schreiner.edu
Linda Perez
Assistant Coach
(830) 792-7378 lperez@schreiner.edu
Tony Vela
Volunteer Assistant Coach