Tabs

Top Stories
Social
Headlines

Jake Sitterle Earns SCAC Men's Golfer of the Week

Men's Golf

LAWRENCEVILLE, GA: Jake Sitterle, a freshman from Dripping Springs, Texas, has been selected the SCAC Men’s Golfer-of-the-Week for competition from October 9 through October 15.

Jake Sitterle Wins Alamo City Classic

Men's Golf

SAN ANTONIO, TX: Freshman Jake Sitterle shot a combined 139 to win the Alamo City Classic while the Mountaineer Men's Golf team finished in fourth place at the Quarry Golf Club in San Antonio.

Load More

Mountaineers Calendar

Thu Feb 13
at 2020 Camp Bowie Intercollegiate
@ Brownwood CC Hosted by Howard Payne and McMurry University
Fri Feb 14
at 2020 Camp Bowie Intercollegiate
@ Brownwood CC Hosted by Howard Payne and McMurry University
Sat Feb 15
at 2020 Camp Bowie Intercollegiate
@ Brownwood CC Hosted by Howard Payne and McMurry University
Sun Feb 16
at 2020 Camp Bowie Intercollegiate
@ Brownwood CC Hosted by Howard Payne and McMurry University
Sat Feb 22
at TPC
@ San Antonio Hosted by Schreiner University and Texas Wesleyan
Sun Feb 23
at TPC
@ San Antonio Hosted by Schreiner University and Texas Wesleyan
Mon Feb 24
at TPC
@ San Antonio Hosted by Schreiner University and Texas Wesleyan
Tue Feb 25
at TPC
@ San Antonio Hosted by Schreiner University and Texas Wesleyan
Sun Mar 01
at SCAC Conference Preview
@ Vaaler Creek Hosted by TLU
Mon Mar 02
at SCAC Conference Preview
@ Vaaler Creek Hosted by TLU
Tue Mar 03
at SCAC Conference Preview
@ Vaaler Creek Hosted by TLU
Sun Mar 08
at Comanche Trace
Hosted by Schreiner University
Mon Mar 09
at Comanche Trace
Hosted by Schreiner University
Tue Mar 10
at Comanche Trace
Hosted by Schreiner University
Sun Mar 22
at Big Texas Shoot-Out
@ Comanche Trace Hosted by UT-RGV
Mon Mar 23
at Big Texas Shoot-Out
@ Comanche Trace Hosted by UT-RGV
Tue Mar 24
at Big Texas Shoot-Out
@ Comanche Trace Hosted by UT-RGV
Sun Apr 19
at SCAC Conference Tournament
@ Vaaler Creek
Mon Apr 20
at SCAC Conference Tournament
@ Vaaler Creek
Tue Apr 21
at SCAC Conference Tournament
@ Vaaler Creek
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors